Officers

The Executive Board of the Keystone Chapter Fire Service Instructors is made up of 5 Officers and 9 Regional Directors. All Officers serve a one year term and the regional directors serve a 3 year term, with one director from each region being voted on each year. The immediate past president also serves on the Board as an Honorary Director.

IMG_0016

For information regarding membership, please email the Treasurer Matt Seagren at membership@keystonefire.org

For E-Mail regarding this website, please email Allen W. Clark at webmaster@keystonefire.org

For General E-Mail to the Keystone Chapter Fire Service Instructors, please email John Bauer at info@keystonefire.org

2015 KCFSI Officers
Name Title
Allen W. Clark President
president@keystonefire.org
Kerby Kerber 1st Vice President
vicepres1@keystonefire.org
Kevin McIwain 2nd Vice President
vicepres2@keystonefire.org
John Bauer Secretary
secretary@keystonefire.org
Matt Seagren Treasurer
treasurer@keystonefire.org
George Bartow Eastern Region Director
eastern@keystonefire.org
Herb Adams Eastern Region Director
eastern@keystonefire.org
Steve Dragon Eastern Region Director
eastern@keystonefire.org
Rick Witten Central Region Director
central@keystonefire.org
William Shaver Central Region Director
central@keystonefire.org
Norman Auvil Central Region Director
central@keystonefire.org
Scott Conn Western Region Director
western@keystonefire.org
Dennis Cherish Western Region Director
western@keystonefire.org
Pete Albaugh Western Region Director
western@keystonefire.org
Lanny Layton Honorary Director
hondir@keystonefire.org

 

Comments are closed.