The Executive Board of the Keystone Chapter Fire Service Instructors is made up of 5 Officers and 9 Regional Directors. All Officers serve a one year term and the regional directors serve a 3 year term, with one director from each region being voted on each year. The immediate past president also serves on the Board as an Honorary Director.


For information regarding membership, please email the Treasurer Matt Seagren at

For E-Mail regarding this website, please email Allen W. Clark at

For General E-Mail to the Keystone Chapter Fire Service Instructors, please email John Bauer at

2015 KCFSI Officers
Name Title
Allen W. Clark President
Kerby Kerber 1st Vice President
Kevin McIwain 2nd Vice President
John Bauer Secretary
Matt Seagren Treasurer
George Bartow Eastern Region Director
Herb Adams Eastern Region Director
Steve Dragon Eastern Region Director
Rick Witten Central Region Director
William Shaver Central Region Director
Norman Auvil Central Region Director
Scott Conn Western Region Director
Dennis Cherish Western Region Director
Pete Albaugh Western Region Director
Lanny Layton Honorary Director


Comments are closed.